The Beginning

The Beginning

Troy, my husband, told me one day that he had fantasies of watching me with another man.  I had never actually considered this since I grew up believing that marriage was exclusive.  However, we began to talk about it, usually when I was rubbing his cock and balls.  I admitted I had a fantasy about being with two men.  He didn’t like the idea of any man on man action and I assured him that I wanted to be the center of attention.

Eventually we began to plot how to actually do it and one weekend spent in a good distance from where we lived.  We separated at a nearby bar and I flirted and danced with an attractive young man. Toward the end of the evening I introduced him to Troy and we invited him back to our hotel room.  He hesitated – another homophobic man – until we assured him that was not our intent.  Actually it didn’t take much convincing.

Back at the hotel room, the two of them made love to me.  Both at the start which was just amazing.  Four hands, two mouths all over me.  I didn’t give nearly as much as I received but no one complained.  Then individually, first the stranger, then my husband, then the stranger a second time, fucked me crazy for an hour or two.  Seemed like forever.  I never had so many orgasms in one session before.  I was never so excited.  It was then that I knew there was no turning back.  I loved it too much.

2 thoughts on “The Beginning

  1. Almost a year ago to the day I had a 3-way dream and to my surprise it was MFM (no male touching). My wife and I discussed it and have role played 3-ways a few times since then. It is exciting to think about but in reality, there seem to be a lot of obstetrical. Love reading your adventures.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

