Chastity

I have put a chastity device on my husband but never for more than 10 hours.  I do not believe in keeping him in chastity but as a tool for playtime it can be a lot of fun.  When he is bound I tease him and I do threaten to keep him that way.  I do admit I get a thrill out of the idea of complete control over his sexual behavior.  But I like his cock too much to keep it hidden away and I guess I’m not that mean.

I tease him by masturbating in front of him and making him watch me.  I use my fingers and a vibrator and these orgasms are quite powerful as he strains against the restraints of the cage.  I can see the desire in his eyes and he often pleads to be set free.

When he pleads I let him lick my pussy.  He is very good at this and I do enjoy it immensely.  I love to tell him stories about other men will have and what I will do to them and let them do to me.  How I will have them both.

Sometimes we go out to dinner and/or dancing while he is locked up and I always wear something sexy or in some cases don’t wear something.  I have a see-through blouse that shows off my prettiest bra.  And a short skirt that I wear without panties.  I especially like to go dancing in this combination.

When I do release him he is so ready to fuck me.  I make sure he warms me up first although I am usually as anxious as he to romp around in the bed.  He gives me a good fuck as well although I seldom have an orgasm this way alone.  Sometimes I will belittle him for this although I don’t do this often.  More likely I tell him how wonderful he is and how much I love him.  Such is the paradox of my Domme/dub relationship.

4 thoughts on “Chastity

  1. I enjoy being locked up but for some limited time. I struggle with the hygiene part of it – I have a CB-6000S. If we played more with chastity, I’d look to get something better, like a metal cage. What device does he have? Did you pick it out?

    My wife isn’t really that “into” locking me up. I think she thinks I’m too needy in terms of wanting to be teased. She has enjoyed having me locked up for girls’ Vegas trips and such, and it excites us both knowing that “I’ve been a good boy”. She has agreed that on her dates she will lock me up, as I expressed that being horny and the dichotomy of her allowing another cock inside her while I literally cannot even masturbate puts me into deep sub-space.

    But I will also agree that sometimes it’s really fun to just have that as our little secret, and I love it when she teases me about my predicament.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Chastity really enhanced our Femdom relationship, longest I’ve been locked was 2 months. Works very well was already trained pretty well , feminized by Mistress/ fiancé but being locked made me even more attentive to her and my feminine routine. Plus it helped me to be able to cum from her strap on ( vibrating cock) with no stimulation rubbing my clitty. Intense orgasm! Or as referred to in our type relationship and others like us (sissygasm) She surprised me after my last 2 month lock up with new toy to use on me vibrating ejaculating dildo for her strap on. Was really awesome. Mistress had great time humiliating me with it, facial, and then big load in my sissy pussy! The fake cum that she received with it was very realistic. She had unlocked me and after a good pounding in a few positions said her usual ” cum my sissy” after 2 months easy to cum on command with the vibration penetration etc. when I did she filled my pussy full. Was very intense. Of course this was after her massage, foot scrub, rub, lotion and several orgasms for her by my tongue, fingers, her rabbit, and her real feel no 7 ,9 inch vibrating BBC I put in her strap on and use on her in positions that are ordered.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

