Adam, the one that didn’t work out.

Troy has a friend name Adam who I find quite attractive.  He isn’t your typical good looking guy.  He has a shaved head and a rugged looking face.  He also works out a lot and has impressive pecs and biceps.  Something about a large muscular chest that pinches my clit.

Anyway, I mentioned this to Troy and told him that I would like to do him.  I was willing to do the two of them together or just Adam if Troy was OK with it.  I should point out that Adam is not one of Troy’s best friend just someone that he met playing basketball.  I met him at a barbecue we hosted last summer.

So Troy talked to Adam one day after some basketball and a few drinks.  Adam agreed but made it clear he didn’t want Troy to participate.  The idea of touching another man’s naked body really bothered him.  Troy agreed and we got together at our house one Saturday night.

We started with dinner.  I dressed in a little black dress with no underwear on.  Adam was looking lasciviously at me all through dinner and he didn’t eat very much.  During dinner he confirmed the agreement with me.  Not long after dinner we retired to the bedroom where Adam proceeded to attack me.  Not in a bad way.  I like it when men lose some control.  And that’s what Adam was – out of control.

He almost ripped my dress off and quickly jumped all over my body, kissing my breasts, my neck, squeezing various parts of my body, some a bit too hard.  As he removed his clothes, I saw that his cock was very similar to Troy’s, maybe a bit thicker.  I grabbed it quickly, got him on his back and began to give him a blow job.  While I was doing this he began to talk to Troy who was sitting in a chair nearby naked and pulling on his own cock.

“So, Troy, is your wife too much for you to handle?  She is one sex kitten.  What’s the problem with you though?  You’d rather watch her with me and pull your own pud.  Well don’t you worry, I’ll give your wife something to remember.”  We reversed places and Adam when down on me.  His tongue darted inside of me and he followed that up with a pasting of my clit.  His tongue was stiff as he rubbed me hard and fast.

Troy tried to explain how he loved his wife and would do anything – ANYTHING – to see her happy.  But Adam didn’t get this.  As Adam moved off my pussy and toward a missionary position, he lifted my legs and penetrated me.  As he fucked me he was saying things to me that disrespected Troy.

“How does this feel baby.  I’ll bet you like the feel of a bigger cock than Troy’s inside you.  Or maybe he just can’t last.  Is that the problem?  Is he a premature ejaculator?”  Those last  words dripped off his tongue, sopping with sarcasm.

“Shhh,” I said, paying more attention to how his thick cock felt.  It was thicker and I could feel the difference.  I wrapped my legs around his back and pulled him deeper.  I wasn’t sure how Adam was doing – maybe he would like the humiliation – but I was focused on myself.  It wasn’t long before Adam came in the condom I made him wear.  In spite of his big talk, he lasted only about 10 minutes.

“Okay, move out and over, Adam.  My turn.”  Troy came between my legs with his head and hands.  Licking me perfectly and pushing three fingers deep inside me.  He knows how to bring me to an orgasm.  Just as I started my orgasm he moved on top and penetrated me.  It is nice to have a partner who knows your secret places and rhythms.  Troy did not last long inside me but I was gripping and throbbing around his tool the whole time.

“I can see now why your wife needs another man!”  Adam laughed unaware of how satisfying Troy’s ministrations to me were.

After Adam left, Troy told me that he did not enjoy the chiding from Adam.  It made him feel small and very uncomfortable.  We decided we would not invite Adam back.  Troy enjoys it when he is being humiliated in front of my women friends as we’ve done a few times, but he clearly did not enjoy another man’s disrespectful comments.

Have others in my situation found this dichotomy?

4 thoughts on “Adam, the one that didn’t work out.

  1. The mind play involved in bringing this fantasy to life is something intimate and shared by the couple. Unless the other guy understands what the couple is doing and has been asked to join in the “mind-fuck” play, he shouldn’t try to humiliate the other man. I enjoy cuckolding and some humiliation play but NEVER fantasize about the other guy joining in the humiliation play.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. In a place with thousands of blogs competing for attention, you may find it helpful to your blogging journey to respond to comments. It tends to increase the engagement (return visits and interest) of followers in your journey and shows you appreciate someone taking a moment to share their reaction to your writing.

      Like

  2. My wife has mildly humiliated me from time to time. I do have a longstanding fantasy of being “outed” to her female friends, maybe starting mildly like her telling them that our marriage is simply better when she limits my orgasms, and take it from there.

    Just between us, she once bought me panties to wear and made me wear them to work. That was an erotic experience, even though I am not really “into” feminization – it’s really just the fact that she “made” me do it with the intent to humiliate me.

    But I also share Troy’s thoughts that I would not want my wife’s bull to humiliate me.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

